Zipper-Technik

We develop solutions for protection and safety

Economic Strength Requires Sustainable Standards.

For Zipper-Technik, compliance is more than just a necessity required to abide by the rules. It represents a strategic dimension in our company with positive ramifications into all corporate areas, uniting statutory provisions, regulatory standards, and ethical principles. Always with the aim of providing a stable foundation for our entrepreneurial activities.

This implies diligently adhering to all laws and regulations, to regulatory standards and entrepreneurial rules. In addition to these external factors, we have also defined internal principles for responsible management on all levels oriented towards the long term. Integrity and a zero-tolerance policy concerning corruption and bribery are a matter of course for us.

The goals and benefits of our sustainable compliance are obvious: it makes us a reliable partner for clients, suppliers, and society. And it guarantees our capacity to act, increasing the entire process quality, thus ensuring our economic strength.

Since 2020 Zipper-Technik has been committed to the UN Global Compact corporate responsibility initiative and its principles in the areas of human rights, labor, the environment and anti-corruption.

UN Global Compact

Frank Reußwig
Managing Director, Zipper-Technik

Jörg Eberhard
Managing Director and CSR Sponsor, Zipper-Technik

Christian Hopp
Quality Manager and Integrated Management System (IMS), Zipper-Technik

Code of Conduct
PDF 90 KB

Zipper-Technik

Wir entwickeln Lösungen für Schutz und Sicherheit

Wirtschaftliche Stärke braucht nachhaltige Regeln.

Compliance ist für Zipper-Technik mehr als nur eine regelkonforme Notwendigkeit. Sie ist eine strategische Größe in unserem Unternehmen, die in alle Bereiche hinein wirkt und dabei gesetzliche Bestimmungen, regulierende Standards und ethische Grundsätze vereint. Stets mit Blick darauf, unserem unternehmerischen Handeln eine tragfähige Basis zu geben.

Dazu gehört die gewissenhafte Einhaltung von Gesetzen und Vorschriften, von regulatorischen Standards und unternehmerischen Regeln. Neben diesen externen Faktoren haben wir auch interne Grundsätze definiert, für eine verantwortungsvolle und auf Langfristigkeit ausgelegte Unternehmens-führung auf allen Ebenen. Integrität und Null-Toleranz-Politik gegenüber Korruption und Bestechung sind für uns dabei selbstverständlich.

Ziele und Vorteile unserer nachhaltigen Compliance liegen auf der Hand: Sie macht uns zum zuverlässigen Partner für Kunden, Lieferanten und die Gesellschaft. Und sie gewährleistet unsere Handlungsfähigkeit, steigert die gesamte Prozessqualität und sichert damit unsere wirtschaftliche Stärke.

Seit 2020 engagiert sich Zipper-Technik für die Einhaltung der UN-Initiative „Global Compact“ zur unternehmerischen Verantwortung und ihrer Grundsätze in Sachen Menschenrechte, Arbeit, Umweltschutz und Anti-Korruption.

UN Global Compact

Frank Reußwig
Geschäftsleitung der Zipper-Technik

Jörg Eberhard
Geschäftsleitung der Zipper-Technik und Sponsor für CSR

Christian Hopp
Leiter Qualität und Integriertes Managementsystem (IMS) der Zipper-Technik

Verhaltenskodex
PDF 230 KB